Reviews For Operation Syi
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Linkin Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2011 07:36 am Title: Chapter 8

FFF WHY OH WHY MUST YOU ALWAYS END ON A SPOILER?

 

*late reveiw is late*



Author's Response:

Not a spoiler Linkin dear, the word you require is suspence. Trust me, it's a good little trick, it gets people to want to read more - sometimes.

Reviewer: Linkin Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 7

You better hurry up with the next chapter, the suspense is killing me xD



Author's Response:

Oh, I might just leave you hanging there, Linkin, just to amuse myself.

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2011 08:48 am Title: Chapter 5

I have the feeling Cartio likes to make speeches. :-)

Reed's injury sounds a lot worse than it seemed. Ouch. Poor Malcolm.



Author's Response:

Cartio likes talking too.

I'm too cruel. xD

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2011 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

Your story is very entertaining, Destinye! Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you c:

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 12:25 am Title: Chapter 4

Finally got caught up on my reading this!

Not warp capable? Huh, I wonder what's up with that. 

Poor Malcolm. Ouch. :-(



Author's Response:

I am very evil in the fact I like hurting characters. >:3

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 08:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Not warp capabable! Well, that's a twist, isn't it? Keep the chapters coming, it keeps getting more interesting.



Author's Response:

Twists are fun. 

Thank you. Chapter five is underway~

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2010 03:46 am Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm very curious about these cat creatures.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I can say the cats will be involved later in the plotline.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2010 07:40 am Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for letting me beta-read this wonderful story. The planet you created is very vibrant and interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm hoping I can bring the planet more into the story. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2010 02:54 am Title: Chapter 1

It's hard to believe you're as new at this as you say you are. You've already mastered the art of the "hook"--something many writers never wrap their heads around, which is a shame because that's the most important part of the story. You've got my attention, and I'm eager to see how you hold it.

Nice work!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I've been writing 'stories' since I was about 5, so around 7/8 years. But not proper stories. I've been just writing a paragraph of something, then leaving it, and writing something 'chapter like' about once a year. But recently, as I've been roleplaying alot, I got inspired to go back and try writing again. My English Teacher seems to think I have alot of potential for writing - and it is a shame I didn't use it up until now. If that is the case, I guess it is the only thing I'm good at in english, xD

Reviewer: crystalswolf Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2010 11:49 am Title: Chapter 1

This beginning hooked me and I'm very interested to see what you have in store for the crew.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm planning alot of mystery and plot twists - I hope. If I can pull them off that is 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2010 06:41 am Title: Chapter 1

An exciting start! Everyone seems in character, and I'm interested in seeing where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm hoping I'll manage to pull off some good plot twists.

You must login (register) to review.