Reviews For Pansexual Drabbles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 05:44 pm Title: After Azati

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

Ohh... I soooo love this! *pokes for more*

*gets down on knees*

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease....

:)

On a more serious note. You've captured this special moment so well. I don't think I could do any better.

Thank you, ME!



Author's Response:

Oh, I think I might have to revist this - if you insist! LOL. Thank you for loving this little moment. I think it's quite special myself.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2011 07:04 pm Title: After Azati

*fans self* Delirious, indeed! I know *I* am after that kiss!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had a feeling you'd like this one. ;)

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2011 11:23 am Title: After Azati

It's amazing how something big like that can set one's priorities straight. :) Good one.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I don't even see this moment as particularly sexual. It's beyond that. These two humans love each other, that's all. 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 08:16 pm Title: After Azati

Very hot! And it makes sense that you would want to do a little more than a quick hug after seeing someone you thought was dead.



Author's Response:

Thanks, amiga. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:54 am Title: Just Punishment

So happy you were inspired to write a sequel to my oil wrestling drabble! Tell you what: next time we'll have them do it in jell-o. ;-)

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:50 am Title: The New Table

I love it when you do whimsical AT&T!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:46 am Title: A Million Miles Away

*flails* I feel for Trip here. I'm all about the TnT, don't get me wrong, but honestly this made me wish Tucker got his Jon back.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:33 am Title: Ingenuity

Smokin' hot!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:05 am Title: Lorian

This is such a delicious AT&T moment. The little bundle is physical evidence of that something special the three of them have.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:00 am Title: Devotion

That's so evil and hot at the same time.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 10:58 am Title: The Scarf

Sexy!!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 10:50 am Title: Honey

Sometimes I'm so jealous of T'Pol.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2011 08:52 pm Title: Just Punishment

Ok...I'm confused.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2011 08:50 pm Title: The New Table

Very cute.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2011 05:31 pm Title: The New Table

This makes me blush in a good way. I just hope the boys are as naked as she!



Author's Response:

Do you even have to ask, amiga? 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2010 12:23 pm Title: Bubbles

That ain't Mr. Bubble she's in the tub with... ;-) Awesome.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:47 pm Title: A Million Miles Away

The MU offers a lot of viewpoints.  Interesting POV.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:44 pm Title: Ingenuity

Never considered zippers that way before.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:43 pm Title: Lorian

Well...we knew he was Trip's but this is an interesting take on what might have happened.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:42 pm Title: Devotion

Ooookkkkkkk

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:40 pm Title: The Scarf

Very nice.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:38 pm Title: Honey

LOL...very nice.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 09:36 pm Title: Bubbles

I had read this over at Fanfic.net before.  Always liked it.  Short and sweetly naughty.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2010 08:01 am Title: Lorian

This is probably one of the yummiest drabbles I've ever read. I can just hear that bond humming loud and clear as the fathers just look in awe at their little bundle. Fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.