Reviews For Shuttlepod Two
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2012 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

'Wrecked the front bumper'!  Genius.  I can just hear Archer saying it - and poor T'Pol not getting it at all.  Excellent story - in both universes! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a fun piece to write too. :)

Reviewer: Glory1863 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2011 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have to admire someone who can take the MU, play it for laughs and succeed.  This is another very enjoyable Tucker/Reed "friendship" story.



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks. :) That's the best kind of compliment I could get on this story. I really had fun writing it.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2011 10:45 am Title: Chapter 1

And is Colonel Green your TOS reference/ The Savage Curtain. ?

Good call.



Author's Response:

No ... but technically that is a TOS reference. I didn't think about that. It was "The Venerable Bixby": Jerome Bixby wrote the original "Mirror, Mirror" episode of TOS.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2011 10:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my. this is clever clever clever! i was laughing every other line, which is uncomfortable while drinking hot coffee!!

How do you come up with such creative stories, and then breath life into the with such verve and glee!

Loved the different perspectives of the captian's logs, and each of these would have ROCKED on screen!



Author's Response:

Glee!! I love that description of my writing, thank you, thank you. :) It's accurate too, since I had a lot of fun writing this one up. Sorry about the coffee though. :D

Gosh, now I'm trying to think of what my inspiration for this one was, but I can't. Usually it's a piece of music, or a line of a song that gets my imagination going and then I just keep trying to fill in the fuzzy moments until it gels.

Reviewer: Destinye Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2011 10:06 am Title: Chapter 1

This is just great. It's just epic is ways I can't explain.

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, lord!  That was such an enjoyable romp, EntAllat!  :)

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Tucker and Reed just are destined to be stuck in shuttles together, aren't they? One of the things I missed in "IAMD" is a portrayal of their MU relationship, and I'm glad to see it here.

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL! XD Finnegan's Wake. I can see the Major reading that, actually.

Love the contrast between RU Trip and Malcolm and MU Tucker and Reed.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2010 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

This just never gets old! I love it. Brilliant.

You must login (register) to review.