You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

Oh boy!!!!  Nice juxtaposition of our two fav Scott characters, pauline! i like the way your descriptions bring this scene to a tactile plane for the reader...that is not an easy task for most writers. Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks for all your feedback, Tish! As I said before, I know this isn't your normal genre, so I do appreciate that you read my first foray into slash and 3somes! 

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Oh, Crap!

low key Vulcan? I think not. She does seem to be able to logically assess what needs to be said.....and done. ;~)



Author's Response:

Of course! Logic dictates it after all! :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Throes of Ecstasy

I think my blushing face says it all! Very good writing of this intimate moment...I still cannot write this way, but i can sure appreciate reading it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Blushing is good! :-)

And thank you for reading it, Tish! I know this isn't your usual thing, so I appreciate you taking to time to.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 - You Wanted to See Me?

Woooah! Talk about making a house call!

Trip seems to have the situation well in hand. :~D



Author's Response:

Oh, absolutely! I'd go to him for any type of repairs! :)

Reviewer: Misplaced Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2010 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

"Oh, boy..."  ROFL!!

Hilarious and freakin' hot at the same time.  Whooo!!



Author's Response:

TeeHeeHee - Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2010 06:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - You Wanted to See Me?

*fans self* Wow.

QL reference too! So awesome! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Lady Rainbow!  :)

If I ever do a 5th part I'll be sure to bring the ice!

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

These were hot enough with just Trip and Jon, but with the addition of T'Pol...sensory overload is putting it mildly!



Author's Response:

Thank you, bluetiger!  *beams big smile*

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2010 08:17 am Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

The 'Quantum Leap' reference was a nice touch! Other than that, I think I need a cold shower now...or a cigarette...or both. *fans self*

Mistress Euclid must be very proud. *high-fives you*



Author's Response:

*Beams a huge smile and blushes*  Thanks, Aquarius!

Yes, I couldn't help but include the QL reference *smiles again cheekily* 

I'm thinking of a part 5, but I'll see...

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2010 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

All the drabbles are wonderful, PaulineM, but this one is by far my favorite. Just wonderful stuff!



Author's Response:

*blushes*  Thanks, Mistress Euclid!  :)  I'm learning from the best.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2010 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Sensory Overload!

Very nicely done, especially for a first threeway. And a little Quantam Leap reference, too. Hot. Funny. Cool.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

 

You must login (register) to review.