Reviews For Location: Unknown
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WilliamHanna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2016 11:45 pm Title: Day One - Location Unknown

Thanks for making such a nice and valuable website. The webmaster has done a great effort to make this website valuable and attractive.
I like this website because it is regularly updated. I have also bookmarked this website.

 

People buy the best Rubber Gym Flooring from gymmatscompany.co.uk

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2013 06:23 pm Title: Day Two - Enterprise

I really like how Trip got Archer to confide his longtime friendship with Erika and hgis concern for Archer and worrying her fate.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 04:21 pm Title: Day Two - Columbia

Nice to see how concerned Columbia's crew is in leading the search for thsir Captain each chapeter is getting more intriguing witht he mystery who grabbed Erika and who was reasponsible fore her disappearence

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 04:19 pm Title: Day One - Enterprise

I like Jonanthan's reaction aboutErika being Kidnapped and his reaction tp the Vulcan's offering help to find her,It will be intirguing to see How Columbia and Enterprise work with a Vulcan starship crew to search for Captain Hernandez.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 04:16 pm Title: Day One - Columbia

Ican't wait to find ouit how Columbia's crew is going to rescue Erika.This a well written story and I can't wait to find who kidnapped their Captain.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 04:11 pm Title: Day One - Location Unknown

Great story I can't wait to read more about Erika in your story

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 02:45 pm Title: Day One - Columbia

Interesting look at Columbia's first officer. At first, I thought the flow of this chapter, as far as sentence structure, was rather choppy, but then I realized it served to emphasize Fletcher's unease and feeling of being unable to handle the situation on her own.

Loved Gardner's reaction to the news that one of his captains had been abducted.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Gardner is a favourite of mine to play with and I really don't know why. 

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 01:27 pm Title: Day One - Location Unknown

Interesting start. I have a feeling Erika's going to put up a fight.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 04:44 am Title: Day One - Location Unknown

Very exciting start! Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.