Reviews For Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2016 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

ugg boots uk titan watches prada handbags Burberry outlet online louis vuitton australia michael kors purses salomon shoes burberry outlet online michael kors australia abercrombie and fitch outlet michael kors outlet michael kors satchel Michael Kors Outlet michael kors black handbags burberry outlet KD 8 shoes hermes bag michael kors black purse ray-ban sunglasses MCM Outlet louis vuitotn speedy pandora ring mlb jerseys louis vuitton purses mizuno shop Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren mcm bags michael kors outlet Lebron 13 hermes outlet prada purses TRX Bands prada-crossbody louboutin heels clk benz longchamp tote free shoes Burberry bags oakley sunglasses burberry outlet abssice 360 coach purses on sale Oakley holbrook sunglasses hugo boss uk longchamp sale louis vuitton tote bag trx workouts ugg boots Oakley Outlet burberry coach shoes Prada Outlet canada goose outlet coach usa burberry outlet online burberry australia kate spade burberry outlet michael kors outlet nike free run sko2 abercrombie milano burberry outlet uk timberland boots uk pandora bracelets louis vuitton shoulder bag michael kors outlet store hugo boss hermes birkin uk louboutin shoes chanel tote ugg boots michael kors canada abercrombie and fitch nike air jordan paul smith uk michael kors outlet burberry britain coach bags ugg australia trx workouts coach crossbody bags Ralph Lauren UK burberry yeezy boost 350 burberry scarf nike year nike show ray-ban sunglasses coach australia abercrombie outlet online Nike Hyperdunk 2015 Chanel Outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton artsy christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton artsy Kate Spade Australia michael kors canada gucci sunglasses michael kors tote Michael Kors Outlet burberry outlet prada crossbody bags michael kors purses trx exercise nike online asics shop coach bags on sale michael kors handbags on sale mcm tote bag trx straps burberry perfume michael kors outlet gucci clutch prada bags asics shoes louis vuitton shoes men hermes uk burberry outlet Pandora bracelet Nike Kobe 9 nike air jordan pandora bracelet louis vuitton bags gucci backpack yeezy shoes gucci shoes chanel bags prices mizuno wave burberry purse nike air max Mens Sunglasses ugg boots for women coach outlet burberry uk longchamp backpack Ralph Lauren UK gucci belt market 365 michael kors purses outlet louis vuitton monogram air jordan nike ralph lauren polo kate spade uk hermes birkin price trx suspension michael kors hamilton tote louis vuitton neverfull louis vuitton uk ugg boots lebron james shoes air jordan shoes burberry shirt Ralph Lauren Shirts coach handbags burberry online gucci handbags black uggs nike air shoes ugg boots ireland burberry outlet true religion uk yeezy boost 350 asics gel kayano air jordan retro Pandora Charm michael kors outlet louis vuitton handbags on sale TRX Straps gucci bags TRX Training longchamp bag adidas super star louis vuitton diaper bag basketball shoes nike danmark mizuno shoes louis vuitton watllets louis vuitton outlet Hermes Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren TRX Workouts burberry scarf outlet pandora rings free nike asics shoes chanel australia christian louboutin shop louis vuitton belts Burberry online TRX Exercises asics shoe prada shoes tiffany co nike free run coach online oakley sunglasses prada handbags sale louis vuitton australia popular sunglasses nike run michael kors outlet michael kors australia Ray Ban Outlet kate spade uk michael kors hobo bag cheap michael kors purses nike australia abercrombie fitch france coach outlet store asics running shoes burberry watches louis vuitton uk burberry wallet nike jordan chanel flap bag cheap michael kors handbags michael kors tote shoes online nike sweden michael kors outlet sheepskin boots louis vuitton outlet prada messenger bag burberry london tiffany co Ralph Lauren Polo hugo boss uk coach carter birkin bag hermes prada bags louis vuitton duffle bag Coach outlet online Kate Spade Australia nike air fendi outlet nike free danmark hermes purses christian louboutin online coach australia louis vuitton belt louis vuitton eva clutch cheap gucci belts burberry australia coach purses Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton messenger bag louis vuitotn speedy outlet michael kors louboutin shoes louis vuitton bags nike shop us cheap louis vuitton purses louis vuitton damier michael kors outlet gucci bags ugg boots burberry outlets mlb.com trx nike jordan shoes michael kors bags on sale Polo Ralph Lauren michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet Burberry Outlet led lights Cheap Ray Ban gucci handbags nike air change points uk coach sunglasses nike shopping burberry handbags Ralph Lauren gucci diaper bag Michael Kors Watches longchamp bags nike shoes prada outlet louis vuitton zippy wallet louis vuitton perfect Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses burberry outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton online abercrombie fitch nederland louis vuitton neverfull mm oakley sunglasses longchamp le pliage medium pandora jewelry louis vuitton uk michael kors handbags oakley australia ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton wallet for women jordan retro primark online uk pandora necklack sunglasses on sale michael kors tote bags louis vuitton bags nike norway abercrombie and fitch jordan retro shoes prada loafers louis vuitton uk nike all christian louboutin shoes gucci online yeezy boost 350 trx suspension prada tote michael kors crossbody true religion jeans pirate system Salomon Shoes louis vuitotn speedy jimmy choo australia michael kors outlet prada handbags pandora charms ugg uk MCM Bags michael kors outlet hermes belt longchamp le pliage large tote burberry outlet online trx for sale michael kors clutch TRX Workout ugg boots balenciag bag nike shoes burberry bags on sale Ralph Lauren Polo gucci online burberry scarfs

6.8jlgg

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 05:04 am Title: Prologue

You know, as I was coming to the end of this wonderful story I was thinking that I was gonna beg ya for a sequel! Seeing how this has ended, I'm gonna hope that's exactly what you're gonna do! :)

Thank you, Kayla, for such an excellent tale! I'm glad Trip sorted through everything, and that just maybe a hint of Hoshi/Malcolm??? :)

Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2012 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 12

This is marvellous stuff, insightful and gripping.  Please continue!

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:33 am Title: Chapter 10

Okay, this little lady has butterflies going on! 

A conclusion on my thoughts, so far.

Kylah! This is such an intriguing story. With each chapter you've been enticing me in more and more. I love you OC (so, no worries there), you have nailed the voices of each of the crew, and you've thrown in a mystery that could end up killing our favorite engineer! Well done! I soooo look forward to reading the rest of this wonderful story!

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:29 am Title: Chapter 9

I don't blame ya for creeping yaself out! Wow! Excellent, Kylah!

How, indeed!

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:27 am Title: Chapter 8

And... the plot thickens. Good on Hoshi for seeing the connections, she has an ear for these things! :) And, Callie, daydreaming in the middle of a meeting. Hmm... I wouldn't mind seeing the rest of that! :) Jon's hurt with the loss of Trip's presence makes me :(

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:22 am Title: Chapter 7

ZOMG! That argument between Trip and T'Pol was just like old times!

Ooo, a jealous T'Pol. *raises eyebrow*

And, they mystery grows...

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Another wonderful interaction moment with Callie, she really is part of the crew.

You know, if hadn't occurred to me that Trip would be fearful of sickbay after Elizabeth died, makes sense!

Again, a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:16 am Title: Chapter 5

"It's blue!" Tehehehe... 

I loved the dinner scene and getting a glimps of what Danobula would look like. Phlox's wives are a hoot, aren't they!? :)

I can relate to Callie in her awe at being in space, I'd be the same way. Oh, Jon me boy, watch where you step. And...

ROSTOV! I love Rostov! So glad you wrote him into your story! But, um... Pleeeeeease don't kill him! :(

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:13 am Title: Chapter 4

I always thought T'Pol would suffer in silence! I am sad for her, but angry at the same time that she would want to stir feelings again in Trip when she knows he's hurt and confused - very good writing to bring that across.

Man, did I have a good laugh with Travis - onya Jon for lightening the mood up a bit, and yes, you should always listen to your armory officer!

Creepy ship is creepy...

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:05 am Title: Chapter 3

This chapter is so full of gems, where do I start!?

Yay for Travis and Hoshi! Malcolm's giddiness over his new toys! Trip trying to avoid Callie (clever man, that). Jon's deep concern for his friend! 

Again, excellent building up of this story.

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 04:00 am Title: Chapter 2

*sniff* I soooo wanted to cry for Mrs Tucker! I loved that whole scene.  And I love the interaction between Hoshi and Callie. I can see this being a beautiful friendship.

It was a lovely surprise to have another POV about Trip's sister, and getting a glimpse of what his life could have been like growing up. Well done, Kylah!

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 03:55 am Title: Chapter 1

I'll own up and say that I've read through this whole, beautifuly written, story. Now I'm going to try and remember what my thoughts were to let you know just how much I'm enjoying this.

Firstly, Callie is such a natural addition to the crew, I'm enjoying her character extremely. Poor Torp! So angry that he can't see people are trying to help despite his nose.

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 03:49 am Title: Prologue

Yes, Jonathan Archer, you owe her very big time!

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2012 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

There certainly is a lot in this chapter. Your descriptions and dialogue are excellent. You also have a very complex story going here, two separate scenarios that you're just now beginning to bring together. Very well done! Im looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2012 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 9

CREEPY and suspensful all at once. Emotion sucking phantoms and lots of great story with T'Pol and Trip. I am very much looking forward to more of this!

 

Reviewer: lfvoy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 01:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Ooh!  Now we're cookin'.  *rubs hands excitedly*  Seriously, despite enjoying your writing I was wondering when this fic was going to get moving.  Now I see that it is and I can't wait to see what happens next.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Oh yes. We're moving, and moving fast now. Bahahahahaha!

-Kylah

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

WOW. Nicely done. The scene with Callie and T'Pol had lots of nice tension. I really can't wait to see more of this. Write faster!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I can't really see T'Pol and Callie ever becoming friends, but perhaps coming to a mutual respect. Who knows?

-Kylah

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

More tears! The scene with Trip and the little girl was just wonderful. Great story. I am intrigued to see what happened with the mystery ship.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The scene with Trip and the girl made me teary when I wrote it, too. :)

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

The scene between T'Pol and Trip was so heartbreaking! Beautifully done. I look forward to seeing what mysteries this ship holds for Enterprise.

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good for Jon, Trip needs to talk! This is a great story.



Author's Response:

Yeah, but it's never that easy. I'm not sure Trip would talk if you bribed him with catfish at this point. LOL

-Kylah

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

YAY! Hoshi has a friend! The scene between Callie and Catherine was very sweet.



Author's Response:

I sort of always felt like Hoshi-always surrounded by all that testosterone-needed a girlfriend to confide in. This just fit.

-Kylah

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dang! You brought tears to my eyes a few times. The second chapter is as good as the first. I will enjoy seeing how Callie fits in with the rest of the crew.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! Glad you're enjoying it!

-Kylah

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 03:34 pm Title: Prologue

Ooh! How exciting! I rarely read fanfic that isn't ship based but I am very intrigued with where this is going! Your OC should be an interesting addition to the cast of characters.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like her.

-Kylah

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

Your view of life on Denobula was very interesting. Trip's interaction with Anaya was lovely and yet very sad.

It's too bad things had to go from such a pleasant visit to a tragedy. The alien ship really is a mystery -- and apparently lethal. I'm glad Rostov survived.

 



Author's Response:

I couldn't kill off Rostov. I loved him in Vox Sola.

Glad you're enjoying! Thanks for the sweet review!

You must login (register) to review.