You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jamieson Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2013 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL!!!  This series is fantastic. I really do love the combination of (brilliant) humour mixed with a sense of profound depth to their relationship. Also, it's nice to see that Trip and T'Pol are beginning to learn from their mistakes...they're still earning a big FAIL in the discretion department and causing trouble, but at least this time that trouble didn't leaving a paper trail through official channels ;-)  Excellent story!



Author's Response:

Thank you. These were fun to write.  There really isn't much more I can do to them without getting them discharged, arrested, or mortally wounded. ;)

 

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2012 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

WOW! That was very sensual. I approve of his food choices except for the pepper. That is not the way to gain someone's trust.

I'm glad to know how much T'Pol likes kissing.

Sex against the refigerator, how yummy is that. Even without the ass print on the door, I don't think they will get away with it. I can always tell when someone has been in my kitchen. They're so busted.

The question is, will Archer recognize the posterior impression?

I wonder how fast the story will make all around the Enterprise?

This is wonderful, not only funny but hot, hot. hot. You give the best gifts!

 



Author's Response:

LOL I understand about the pepper. It was meant to be kind of a "how far will you go for me?" thing.

They might've been okay if Trip had remembered to look out for every detail. I imagine a few people have at least gotten up and raided the fridge for a midnight snack! Chef probably doesn't like it, but I'm betting it happens. ;-)

Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2012 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh. My. God.

Who needs fingerprints or retina scans?

*dies laughing* This is great! XD



Author's Response:

Thanks, LR! Glad it's still funny. One worries about these things! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: THE Rigil Kent Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2012 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome. :) I have no other words than that. :)



Author's Response:

Glad you like your prize!

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2012 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is GREAT!  Thanks for a giving us the perfect story for a relaxing weekend. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Dinah! I appreciate the review.

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2012 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Saaweeeeeeeeeettttt...

Hot and sexy, and very, very funny! *sighs* Poor Jon! I can just see the look on his face. 

Awesome agan, Aquarius! I'm soooooo excited that you have revisited Sex, Lies... I hope there's more to come???



Author's Response:

Maybe one more, if I ever get to it, but then the series is retiring for sure. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2012 07:27 am Title: Chapter 1

This is funny...and hot...and a wonderful take on an aspect of Trip and T'Pol's relationship...and hot!

I love that this is from T'Pol's point of view. Some of her thoughts, especially about how Vulcans view sex, are hysterical, although supremely logical. And her comment about Vulcan foods being bland because they use stasis and don't need the spicy preservatives any longer. LOL! Sort of an analogy there with what Vulcans themselves are like -- they can experience strong emotions, but since they learned to suppress their emotions, they come off as calm and logical.

The galley staff figuring out what had happened was funny, especially since they didn't want Chef to know about it, and then to have the captain wander in before they could take care of it! Bwa-ha-ha-ha-ha!

 



Author's Response:

I figure Chef would be the type of guy who would get upset if someone defiled his kitchen! LOL Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2012 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow!Aquarious that romantic interlude with T'Pol certainly took some unexpected twists and turns whew!I'm sure the gossip fromthe chefs would certainly lead to complications for T'Pol and Trip if the word got out about their Ronmantic interlude in the kitchen.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Reanok! Complicated was what I was aiming for! :-)

 

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hot, hilarious, and huh ohhhh! Very clever use of Trip's movie knowledge...Kim and Mickey are so very young there! And I KNEW there was a reason I preferred cherry jello.

Good catch on the vegetarian kind. 

This will be a great romp....more to come?



Author's Response:

I owe Honeybee for the vegetarian catch! As for more to come...there MAY be one more, but honestly, I don't want to wear the concept out. Glad you like!

Reviewer: Kotik Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL. I think my monitor just melted - just before I fell to the floor in helpless laughter. This is hillarious. Brilliant! :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very funny and silly and sexy! And I really did smile big at the coda with poor archer. Funny how they all recognize T'Pol's derrier!



Author's Response:

Yes. Screw thumbrints and retina scans -- we got you by your butt! LOL Thanks for the review and the beta.

 

Reviewer: Misplaced Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!

This is as funny and damn sexy as all the other Sex, Lies, and... stories. I love this series so much!

And poor Archer. He's always getting a constant reminder that he's not getting any!

Excellent stuff. This was the perfect read at the moment--as I'm working on the "everything comes to a head" scene in "Three Months on Vulcan." XDDD



Author's Response:

Thanks, Misplaced! Glad to know the concept still holds up. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.