You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2012 12:34 am Title: Chapter 3

Aww... Archer, how thoughtful! Now to wait and see what they do with that piece of fruit! :)

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 01:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Pippin? Have I said how excited I am that you are back writing? Yes, I know I have, just reiterating here. Loving this, and can't wait to see where you take our boys!

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awwwww. This is just a holiday treat. Thank you so much for posting. 

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is very charming. I love the guys here. They are right in character and the relationship is just an extension of that. Bravo!

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Pippin, your fics were some of my first introductions to Jon and Trip as a couple. Savior and Rules really let me see the possibilities of this ship.

That said, it was so easy while reading this to fall back into that special voice you give these two characters. Thanks for coming back to these guys and giving us this lovely story.

I am eager for more.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is just adorable. I love your vision of T'Pol, and I love the guys together. Great holiday stuff.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 06:31 am Title: Chapter 2

Those boys better quit teasing T'Pol, she knows how to get even!

And the sweater pictures....I know men who do that! Great insight to the male mind. :-)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 06:25 am Title: Chapter 1

What a fun story! Perfect for the season, and lovely scenes with our characters in a different light. Thanks!

Reviewer: Kylah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 02:38 am Title: Chapter 2

Nona sounds like a formidable woman. LOL

I'm really enjoying this!  I'm a big fan of Archer/Tucker fics, and this one is a pleasure to read.  I love the nicknames.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 12:23 am Title: Chapter 2

The sweater thing totally cracked me up! Great chapter.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2011 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2011 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cute. :)

You must login (register) to review.