Reviews For Nebby's Drabbles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:52 pm Title: Witnesses' Waltz (Archer gen, G)

That's just precious.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I needed some fluff the day I wrote that one. :)

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:51 pm Title: You Walk With Me (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Ahhh...another sweet one.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:50 pm Title: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (T'Pol gen, G)

Love it.  Really.  LOVE it! 42!



Author's Response:

Yes, but do you know where your towel is?

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:49 pm Title: It Is What It Is (Travis/Gannet, PG-13)

Nice Travis piece.  I could see this.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:48 pm Title: All Things Go, All Things Go (Harris gen, G)

You really need to write this as a full story.



Author's Response:

I really do. It's on my Giant List Of Things I Gotta Write.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:47 pm Title: Me and Bobby McGee (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Interesting concept.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I love playing with telepathy.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:46 pm Title: I'm Your Moon (Trip/T'Pol, G)

ahhhhh....sweet...and logical.



Author's Response:

It would have to be. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:33 pm Title: Chicago (Malcolm gen, G)

OHHHHH...what  great beginning.



Author's Response:

I had fun writing it. Harris didn't even cross my mind until I was mostly done, and then I thought "ohh, that's obvious."

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:32 pm Title: Adlib 2: Hockey (Archer & Shran gen, G)

Love it.  Shran is soooo cool.

By the way...although not Archer per se...did you know that Bakula plays hockey?



Author's Response:

Yes, he is!

And yep. Even though he has rather questionable taste in NHL teams. One of the former Detroit Red Wings (Luc Robitaille, I think) spent his day with the Stanley Cup touring Paramount so he could visit Bakula. 

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:30 pm Title: Colorblind (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Interesting concept.  He's obviously embraced the concept of time travel.

 



Author's Response:

Well, this is after he's seen firsthand proof of time travel. But in this case, he's thinking metaphorically. You ever thought about what twenty-year-old you would think of you today? I'm glad you like the concept. :)

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 06:29 pm Title: The Ice Hotel (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Nice.  He's such a gentleman.



Author's Response:

Oh yes he is. Even when his motives lead to ungentlemanly actions... ;)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:30 pm Title: Witnesses' Waltz (Archer gen, G)

Yes, you will jonny.

i always loved the father son stories in Enterprise, so this one is just another to add to my favorites!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:29 pm Title: You Walk With Me (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Oh Trip, you need to get back home to Enterprise. Your soul is too alone without them. and her. This is what you have created for us here. Great work!



Author's Response:

Oh, he totally does. I'm glad you like this! :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:26 pm Title: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (T'Pol gen, G)

ooo, makes you wonder who is teasing T'pol.....I have a few notions! i do like the way you add more depth to our ENT crew with your drabbles, early in the season and pre season. Good placement here!



Author's Response:

I don't even know who, myself. I have a few ideas, but figured that it's something best left to the reader's imagination. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:23 pm Title: It Is What It Is (Travis/Gannet, PG-13)

Giggle. We need more Travis stories. This one is a good. And now we know he really travelled far from home. Now it makes me glad they got together again later.



Author's Response:

Me too. I thought they made an adorable couple, and I'd have liked to see more of them.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:16 pm Title: All Things Go, All Things Go (Harris gen, G)

Good sequel. So Harris did not know of REed before picking him up, however, he did have a line on him for future potential. Yep, Reed was suckered into Section 31.



Author's Response:

Oh, he was suckered in, all right. Harris strikes me as one of those people who does nice things because they're expedient and they put people in his debt.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:12 pm Title: Me and Bobby McGee (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Poignant and tangible. That bond can sure get hard to bear when not being fulfilled. T'Pol was sure getting a lesson on what she needed to be happy. No wonder she landed that kiss on Trip in the corridor afterwards!



Author's Response:

No wonder, indeed. :) This one is one of my favorite drabbles, so I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:08 pm Title: I'm Your Moon (Trip/T'Pol, G)

Sweet! Once again, T'pol is being fair and logical. She will be fine dancing, what with her poetic fighting skills (Mauraders) so I am sure Trip will get to hold her close soon. :~)



Author's Response:

Indeed. I'm glad you like this one. :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:06 pm Title: Chicago (Malcolm gen, G)

Son of a B!t@h, i did not see that one coming! Wonder if Harris had his eye on Reed at this time as well, subtly recuriting before StarFleet. Ohhhhhh, man, what a great pre-series thought!



Author's Response:

(In all fairness, I didn't see it coming either, until I was halfway through writing it.)

You've read the other drabble connected to this one, so you know now that he didn't have his eye on Reed before picking him up, but he definitely did afterward. It pays to have as many people as possible owe you favors in Harris' line of work, after all.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 02:01 pm Title: Adlib 2: Hockey (Archer & Shran gen, G)

Perfect sync of Shran and hockey. He would appreciate the quick tempers and hard hits as well as the smooth skating. Wonder if he is behind the glass, near the ice.....i think Archer would make sure of it, don't you?! Fun read.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! Rinkside seats are awesome.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 01:58 pm Title: Colorblind (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Oh yes, he is fine with that! This is a great insight to Trip's unknowing bond being formed with T'Pol during their times together, and helps us see a broader view of some of his decisions we saw on screen that made us go 'huh?" such as Columbia. His one outlet of information was closed to him about what he was experiencing, since T'Pol was also confused. Excelllent!



Author's Response:

Oh yes. I had this song on repeat when I wrote this, and the Trip POV just kind of forced its way out.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 01:55 pm Title: The Ice Hotel (Trip/T'Pol, PG)

Cute, just what Trip and T'Pol would do in such a place. i can see the twinkle in his eyes and her raised eyebrow.....and then they would get to doing something about keeping warm. it's only logical!

Love it!



Author's Response:

Oh, logical indeed. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 04:29 pm Title: Witnesses' Waltz (Archer gen, G)

Oh, this is just beautiful! I have to write a father/son moment in one of my stories, I hope I can pull it off as good as you've done here. Love it, HopefulNebula! It would be lovely to see more! *nudges*



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 04:23 am Title: Witnesses' Waltz (Archer gen, G)

Wonderful, thank you!



Author's Response:

No, thank *you*! :D

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 02:19 am Title: Witnesses' Waltz (Archer gen, G)

Nice background story of Jon and his dad. You can feel his excitment. Like the confidence his dad showed in him. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.