Reviews For Chocophoria
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 05:21 am Title: Chapter 8

A thoroughly enjoyable read.  Pass the chocolate, please! ;-)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 11:51 am Title: Chapter 8

This was a fantastic story, wonderful action, spot on characters and all around fun in the experiences. Thank you for the delightful afternoon of reading it!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 11:30 am Title: Chapter 8

This was a fantastic story, wonderful action, spot on characters and all around fun in the experiences. Thank you for the delightful afternoon of reading it!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 11:25 am Title: Chapter 7

Excellent solution....as well all know, T'Pol is a genius on chemistry, even at Vulcan standards, so no surprise she and Phlox, another medical genius, were able to concoct an antivirus/innoculation to use.

Funny vignettes for the shenanigans of the crew!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 11:14 am Title: Chapter 6

Whew, I am grateful to know this was not a planet wides conspiracy, so it seem, however have been suspecting a potential plot in play here.

The bit about it not disappaiting soon is troubling. Hope Malcolm is being well taken care of by Hoshi.

This TnT shipper LOVES that scene! And the fact the two of them are in each other's minds solving the mystery.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 11:03 am Title: Chapter 5

What an exquisite way to describe the bond...

Time ceased to tick and began to flow. And Trip Tucker was lost within it.

One of your gifts is to write in a way to where we are immersed in the story with our crew, as if we have our own blue jumpsuit with an Enterprise patch on the sleeve and are part of the action. WOW!

 

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 10:42 am Title: Chapter 8

What a delightful romp! Impressive howyoukeep the action fo

lowing with each scee change~

I am still not sure if that chocola

You have my attention!te is such a good thing..... could be trouble!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 10:23 am Title: Chapter 3

Boomer promise...great idea!

I am glad T'Pol, Phlox and Trip are on to the chemical studies, but wish they would tell Archer, since he had info from Malcolm and Phlox as well.

And this is not a good time for SP1 tampering, Travis, not with everyone all wonky!

Glad Hoshi and Malcolm have some resolution done!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 10:06 am Title: Chapter 2

The foodie in me loves those descriptions. I have always thought NX-01 had the best chef of all the fleet, and our crew was the best fed....and seeing it on screen was a treat!

I caught the concern from Trip about T'Pol not feeling well....even after the teasing. Intriguing!


Ah Hoshi, the best laid plans go awry. looking forward to the next chater.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 09:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I do love chocolate, and would be lost in that bakery. Not sure that will be suach a good thing here, since i like to keep my senses about me when in strange places!

Love the descriptions of the sights, sounds and smells...this is going to be a very organic experience, your story!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2011 03:12 am Title: Chapter 6

Great stuff. Love the TnT, naturally. Love the reference to your Klingon and Englishman story as well. Keep the chapters coming.

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2011 10:38 am Title: Chapter 6

Ooh, the plot thickens.

I do love your TnT, and the characterizations of all the other characters. And the OCs, and how well you've fleshed out the Dnayui culture.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2011 12:48 am Title: Chapter 6

While I enjoy the mystery of just what's in that chocolate to make everyone act a little crazy, my favorite part of this chapter (predictably) was the TnT scene.

 

T'Pol drowsed in the cooler warmth of Trip's arms. He murmured to himself and pulled her closer. She allowed herself the faintest of smiles, in this most private of moments. Why had she been afraid of this for so long? What was the quote from the Earth religious text? Pride goeth before a fall. Yes, she fell, and fell hard.

Trip had been there to catch her, and would always be.

 

*gets all melty*

 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow! That's some gorgeous TnT shippiness! Thank you. And Anna! I didn't know you had it in you! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Okay, I already thoght the crew was messed up before, but this takes the (chocolate) cake! I cannot wait to see where this insanity goes. Poor Archer, it's like he's an inadvertent hostage!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2011 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

You created a wonderful world, full of colour, smell and taste. I wish I could have been there!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2011 10:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness. Payback for North Star, indeed. This is so funny, everyone being in character and then not. Great work.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2011 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG! Now I'm really curious. My guess is this stuff is going to just make things worse and worse. Can't wait to see TnT's dinner. And hear about what's up with R/S!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2011 04:38 am Title: Chapter 3

At first I thought, how insidious--a high calorie treat that tastes just like your favorite sweet! It's like what would happen if Macinac Island fudge and crack had a baby.

But there's something even worse than addictive calories going on here. I can't yet tell if it's a drug-like quality like my initial assessment, or mind control, or maybe some of both.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 07:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Missing phase pistols? I'm scared now! I did not expect that. Can't wait to see where they went.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 07:21 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh my! The plot thickens. And now I want some chocolate! Don't keep us waiting for the next installment. 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 06:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Wow. Wow. If ever you write profic, set it in Italy or an Italy-like planet! You've got a knack for writing lush descriptions. I love the playfulness between Malcolm and Trip here, as well as the food descriptions. Bravissimo! 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1

I get the feeling that this is going to come back to haunt Malcolm later. Great start!

You must login (register) to review.