Reviews For Drabbles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SinjinStormcrow Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 01:03 pm Title: "Stick"

all Funny I like it

Reviewer: Frakme Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 07:01 pm Title: "Stick"

"Because it's safer not to be my enemy"

Good a reason as any!!

 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 09:40 pm Title: "Pickles"

You're great at writing "Special Mission Drabbles" or in this case "Special Mission Going Wrong Drabbles." It's a great story in only a few words and what a great way to show the different characters of the show. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 09:36 pm Title: "Grid"

Ahhhh.. what a wonderful story. Did you find my dolly? What a great line!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 09:35 pm Title: "Owl"

Now this is an interesting beginning. I really liked your idea of these aliens and your description of them. 

Reviewer: Frakme Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 07:58 pm Title: "Owl"

Glad you added this one, it was very clever!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 01:29 pm Title: "Owl"

*Laughs* That was so delightful, thank you!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2013 11:36 pm Title: "Grid"

Another great scene. "Did you find my dolly?" is a great line. Charming little scene. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! It makes me smile too.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2013 11:34 pm Title: "Pickles"

This is like a whole scene is just 104 words. It's funny, has suspense and action. Will Malcolm get them out of this mess?



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's the effect I was going for. :)

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 05:08 pm Title: "Grid"

I feel like squealing with glee ;). I was hoping you would archive this, thank you very much!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it so much. :)

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2012 12:17 am Title: "Cover"

A drabble packed with action and suspence. Very good! I like that the tactical officers know what to do in this kind of situations and do so without hesitation.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2012 12:11 am Title: "Mark"

Wow. I could almost feel the blow. Nice drabble about things that would happen if you serve on a star ship. Great work.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2012 12:10 am Title: "Pickles"

This was funny. You really made me curious what the gooey substance looked like, how they got into it and how they will get out. Such like an adventure. Nice drabble.

Reviewer: Brandyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2012 08:57 am Title: "Pickles"

Cute! I'm glad you added the last four words. They make me wonder what's coming next.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I just couldn't cut it down any more. I'm so sorry I didn't see this review until just now, but thank you!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2012 07:57 am Title: "Pickles"

That was cool, if a bit gross (in a fun way), thanks!

Author's Response:

Hah! Thanks! I'm so sorry I didn't see this review until just now, but it's appreciated. And yeah, it does sound like a gross situation to be in. 

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:38 pm Title: "Mark"

I remember this one when  you posted it! Poor McFarlane, bet he was totally shocked when that anamoly rocked his world...and not in a good way! Excellent use of a briefly mentioned character and what happened to him from the episode.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:30 pm Title: "Cover"

Good tactical scene. Brings on the adrenaline of the characters very well. Excellent!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:26 pm Title: "Flowers"

Poor Ethan....he needs some deep, soothing R&R, and no shore leave for a bit. This is a good follow up scene from one of my favorite Season 1 eps!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:21 pm Title: "Copper"

ooo, this one gives shivers, with the taste on the tongue, like what happens when you bite down on aluminum that was stuck on some food or gum. ZING!

The double meaning of copper here is great; tea pot and coins to blood and death.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:17 pm Title: "Air"

Now that would most definitly be one of Phlox's creatures! I like that you gave it a possible sencience. Makes you think an episode from the POV of one of those wonderful creatures in the medical bay!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:08 pm Title: "Peanuts"

Good thought, to have that light hearted attitude on Enterprise, harmless fun of course. I like the concept, and hope you can add in more....we don't mind 'cheats' from TwitterFiction group!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:04 pm Title: "Game"

Clever 'twist' (couldn't resist!) of this prompt. This is one that would be great to have a sequel, from TPol's POV.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 02:00 pm Title: "Smoke"

I know i have mentioned this, however, you have a wonderful grasp of scene writing, putting the reader into the story as if watching is on screen. T'Pol moving to the com, Trip, Travis and Archer stumbling out and leaning against the stairs....excellent descriptions!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 01:55 pm Title: "Bliss"

Well, of course, but then one wants that massage, kiss, wine and chocolate, maybe not in that order, but much appreciated just the same!

Great drabble with those changing circumstances making that shower sublime!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 01:52 pm Title: "Clinging"

Ah, those tempermental Chefs!! This one makes me laugh every time I read it. Glad I FINALLY found the way to write reviews here, rather than in the forum only.

And I don't know six languages, however, my cling wrap has made me cuss just the same!

You must login (register) to review.