You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 09:17 am Title: Retail Therapy: Trip's Secret

Horray for Missi again! She's a great OC and it's nice to see her meeting up with Trip this time. As you know, the whole original concept of VS was a place that men would be comfortable shopping - and I assume that's true in the future!



Author's Response:

For some reason I feel like I eventually need to tackle them going in there as a couple. ;-)

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 09:13 am Title: Big Dreams, Small Packages

Awww. Sweet. Although, I think that's as much a gift for himself than her!



Author's Response:

You betcha!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 09:09 am Title: My Pillow Instead of You

Awww, your Victoria's Secret experience is showing again, amiga! This is funny. And I totally buy that Trip thinks a lot about lingerie.



Author's Response:

I think that the color he imagines her in is telling. There's nothing "generic sexual fantasy" about it--not the white of virtue, the black of the seductress, the red of the vixen or the pink of the girly-girl. It's a very specific color, and one that looks great on T'Pol. Whether he realizes it or not, he's thought quite a bit about it.;-)

 

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 09:06 am Title: I've Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts

Awww, funny. And Absurd. I can't even imagine T'Pol putting an outfit like that on to humor him, so it's good he has an active imagination. I also like the early season voice here.



Author's Response:

Absurd is right! I imagine Trip being such a guy when he wakes up from that one. Like, "Wow, that was really f'd up...but T'Pol was half naked, so SCORE!!" XD Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 01:31 am Title: Retail Therapy: Trip's Secret

Yes, that does neatly tie up the trilogy. Now whenever I see something in red plum color, I'll think of T & T.



Author's Response:

I know I did when I saw plums on sale this week. ;-)

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 01:29 am Title: Big Dreams, Small Packages

Cute! It seems he did act on that last dream!



Author's Response:

Yeah--I sort of imagined that the imagry of that particular dream may have stuck with him for a long time. Once they got together, I could totally see him buying it for her, if he came across something that resembled what he saw in the dream.

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 01:28 am Title: My Pillow Instead of You

Seems Trip's dreams are escalating. I'm wondering when his subconscious is going to kick his conscious self into doing something, because I can already tell he's weakening.



Author's Response:

Well, the last line of the "Coconuts" drabble suggested that he's had this one before that...but I think it's likely to have been a recurring dream here and there. ;-) Thanks!

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 01:26 am Title: I've Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts

LOL! This must be early in their relationship, going by the tone of Trip's thoughts.



Author's Response:

Yeah, in the notes I set it in Season Two. I'm glad that the "earlyness" came across. :-) Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.