Reviews For Curves
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Section69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2011 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bwahahahahahahahahahaha! This is brilliant.



Author's Response:

:)   Thanks so much! I'm always glad when this pulls a reader in and then brings a smile.

Reviewer: Glory1863 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2011 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Even though I'd read this elsewhere before, that last line still gives me the biggest smile.  It's so nice to imagine Malcolm happy, relaxed and wearing that little smirk (if nothing else).  As I mentioned in the A/R fic recommendation thread, reading this again led me in search of another story that I initially thought you had written as well.  How nice to see that it was actually by your mentor.  Spending part of my day off reading wonderful fic started with "Curves."  Thanks, Mareel!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Glory! The image of Malcolm in little more than a smirk makes me smile too! And it's wonderful that this little fic led you to discovering (and rediscovering) other great things to read. I can't ask more of 100 words.  :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2011 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG! That was not where my thoughts were going, which is why i laughed so hard. LOVE IT! I am rarely surprised when reading stories, so it is refreshing for me here. Thank you for a delightful gigglefest!



Author's Response:

LOL! Gotcha!  So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks very much. :)

Reviewer: Mr Smith Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2011 08:32 am Title: Chapter 1

This is my new favourite Archer/Reed fanfic. That's all I can really say. And it gave me much amusement this morning - starting the day off right. Malcolm/Peach = OTP.



Author's Response:

Woot! Thank you! I'm so glad it brought a smile.

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2011 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Hee! I love little fics like this.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2011 03:09 am Title: Chapter 1

You got me! I was about to rejigger the rating, and then I got to the end. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I paused for a bit over rating it, but didn't want people to be put off from reading if I could help it.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2011 02:08 am Title: Chapter 1

*gigglefit* XD



Author's Response:

:D    Thanks :)

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

*snort*

Okay, you got me. That was hilarious! XD ROTFL!



Author's Response:

Woot! Always glad to hear that it works :D

Reviewer: kayjayuu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAH!!

I don't think I've ever seen this one! ROFL!! Had me going, I was blushing!



Author's Response:

HA!  Gotcha! Sounds like it worked! 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.