Reviews For A Cold Day in Hell
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2016 05:31 pm Title: Day 6

ugg boots uk titan watches prada handbags Burberry outlet online louis vuitton australia michael kors purses salomon shoes burberry outlet online michael kors australia abercrombie and fitch outlet michael kors outlet michael kors satchel Michael Kors Outlet michael kors black handbags burberry outlet KD 8 shoes hermes bag michael kors black purse ray-ban sunglasses MCM Outlet louis vuitotn speedy pandora ring mlb jerseys louis vuitton purses mizuno shop Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren mcm bags michael kors outlet Lebron 13 hermes outlet prada purses TRX Bands prada-crossbody louboutin heels clk benz longchamp tote free shoes Burberry bags oakley sunglasses burberry outlet abssice 360 coach purses on sale Oakley holbrook sunglasses hugo boss uk longchamp sale louis vuitton tote bag trx workouts ugg boots Oakley Outlet burberry coach shoes Prada Outlet canada goose outlet coach usa burberry outlet online burberry australia kate spade burberry outlet michael kors outlet nike free run sko2 abercrombie milano burberry outlet uk timberland boots uk pandora bracelets louis vuitton shoulder bag michael kors outlet store hugo boss hermes birkin uk louboutin shoes chanel tote ugg boots michael kors canada abercrombie and fitch nike air jordan paul smith uk michael kors outlet burberry britain coach bags ugg australia trx workouts coach crossbody bags Ralph Lauren UK burberry yeezy boost 350 burberry scarf nike year nike show ray-ban sunglasses coach australia abercrombie outlet online Nike Hyperdunk 2015 Chanel Outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton artsy christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton artsy Kate Spade Australia michael kors canada gucci sunglasses michael kors tote Michael Kors Outlet burberry outlet prada crossbody bags michael kors purses trx exercise nike online asics shop coach bags on sale michael kors handbags on sale mcm tote bag trx straps burberry perfume michael kors outlet gucci clutch prada bags asics shoes louis vuitton shoes men hermes uk burberry outlet Pandora bracelet Nike Kobe 9 nike air jordan pandora bracelet louis vuitton bags gucci backpack yeezy shoes gucci shoes chanel bags prices mizuno wave burberry purse nike air max Mens Sunglasses ugg boots for women coach outlet burberry uk longchamp backpack Ralph Lauren UK gucci belt market 365 michael kors purses outlet louis vuitton monogram air jordan nike ralph lauren polo kate spade uk hermes birkin price trx suspension michael kors hamilton tote louis vuitton neverfull louis vuitton uk ugg boots lebron james shoes air jordan shoes burberry shirt Ralph Lauren Shirts coach handbags burberry online gucci handbags black uggs nike air shoes ugg boots ireland burberry outlet true religion uk yeezy boost 350 asics gel kayano air jordan retro Pandora Charm michael kors outlet louis vuitton handbags on sale TRX Straps gucci bags TRX Training longchamp bag adidas super star louis vuitton diaper bag basketball shoes nike danmark mizuno shoes louis vuitton watllets louis vuitton outlet Hermes Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren TRX Workouts burberry scarf outlet pandora rings free nike asics shoes chanel australia christian louboutin shop louis vuitton belts Burberry online TRX Exercises asics shoe prada shoes tiffany co nike free run coach online oakley sunglasses prada handbags sale louis vuitton australia popular sunglasses nike run michael kors outlet michael kors australia Ray Ban Outlet kate spade uk michael kors hobo bag cheap michael kors purses nike australia abercrombie fitch france coach outlet store asics running shoes burberry watches louis vuitton uk burberry wallet nike jordan chanel flap bag cheap michael kors handbags michael kors tote shoes online nike sweden michael kors outlet sheepskin boots louis vuitton outlet prada messenger bag burberry london tiffany co Ralph Lauren Polo hugo boss uk coach carter birkin bag hermes prada bags louis vuitton duffle bag Coach outlet online Kate Spade Australia nike air fendi outlet nike free danmark hermes purses christian louboutin online coach australia louis vuitton belt louis vuitton eva clutch cheap gucci belts burberry australia coach purses Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton messenger bag louis vuitotn speedy outlet michael kors louboutin shoes louis vuitton bags nike shop us cheap louis vuitton purses louis vuitton damier michael kors outlet gucci bags ugg boots burberry outlets mlb.com trx nike jordan shoes michael kors bags on sale Polo Ralph Lauren michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet Burberry Outlet led lights Cheap Ray Ban gucci handbags nike air change points uk coach sunglasses nike shopping burberry handbags Ralph Lauren gucci diaper bag Michael Kors Watches longchamp bags nike shoes prada outlet louis vuitton zippy wallet louis vuitton perfect Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses burberry outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton online abercrombie fitch nederland louis vuitton neverfull mm oakley sunglasses longchamp le pliage medium pandora jewelry louis vuitton uk michael kors handbags oakley australia ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton wallet for women jordan retro primark online uk pandora necklack sunglasses on sale michael kors tote bags louis vuitton bags nike norway abercrombie and fitch jordan retro shoes prada loafers louis vuitton uk nike all christian louboutin shoes gucci online yeezy boost 350 trx suspension prada tote michael kors crossbody true religion jeans pirate system Salomon Shoes louis vuitotn speedy jimmy choo australia michael kors outlet prada handbags pandora charms ugg uk MCM Bags michael kors outlet hermes belt longchamp le pliage large tote burberry outlet online trx for sale michael kors clutch TRX Workout ugg boots balenciag bag nike shoes burberry bags on sale Ralph Lauren Polo gucci online burberry scarfs

6.8jlgg

Reviewer: WilliamHanna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2016 06:26 pm Title: Day 1

Thanks for making such a nice and valuable website. The webmaster has done a great effort to make this website valuable and attractive.
I like this website because it is regularly updated. I have also bookmarked this website.

 

People buy the best Rubber Gym Flooring from rubbergymmatsuk.co.uk

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 07:11 pm Title: Epilogue

Spock! So happy he is able to meet and work with Trip and T'pol. I hope that part of the dream is being able to remember that a human Vulcan child is possible.

And T'Pol knows all of this!

Perfect beginning to another plot, I say!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 07:07 pm Title: Day 6

Yuri and Mikhail. Great inclusion of history in this plot line.....this is a difficult task, and you have melded it perfectly into this story!

Wonder how Mikhail will absorb this puzzling episode into his own life.

Great work here!

 

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 07:01 pm Title: Day 5

Interesting development. I would have thought there would have been more response from seeing green blood, I guess there is cold water running in their veins!

I like it that Trip gets to meet one of his historical heroes!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 06:48 pm Title: Day 4

Fussing about the bond again, though we know they are most happy with it!

Smart move by T'pol to act like they were inspecting the guards....plays right into the repressed paranoia at the time.

Duchovny may not be able to please his superiors.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 06:44 pm Title: Day 3

A soldering kit! Great way to seal that door. And not much foresight on the KGB part to knock out a window......it is cold in that part of ussr1

Another cute interplay on words in I thought trip was a vacation.

Wondering how this will end!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 06:32 pm Title: Day 2

And the plot thickens! Too bad those KGB did not realize Trip and T'Pol are a force to be reckoned with!

Not liking aero engineers, a sore loser move on their part as well, humph. :~)

Interesting for them to use mind melds to get information. Clever plot twist!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 06:21 pm Title: Day 1

having been in Moscow, I can understand T'pol's hesitations and reticence about staying there.

I like her observation of the military parades as being illogical in showing an enemy their state of prepardness.

 

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2011 03:20 pm Title: Day 1

You did a great job with this story, JiNX. I loved the cameo of Spock, but I could just see Trip's face when he met on of his idols! What a shame they wiped his memory clean. :(

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 05:32 pm Title: Epilogue

You have done an excellent job with this story. It was a wonderful response to the history challenge and very exciting. TnT really had an adventure dealing with the KGB. 

I loved seeing Spock at the end and the Guardian was a neat plot device. You did a great job JiNX-01!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad people enjoyed it. I really had fun writing it. Now nervously awaiting my TV Land Challenge.

Reviewer: JiNX-01 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 08:36 am Title: Day 1

Wanted to wait till people had a chance to finish reading the story to respond to the wonderful comments. Makes me feel a lot more confident that I might actually be able to pull off the May TV Land Challenge. Eeek!! I can only pray that I get a crossover series that I've actually seen.

I had a lot of fun writing this and hoped people would enjoy it. I felt so lucky that I got an assignment that really lent itself to conflict, action and adventure.

Using TnT was the easy way out for me. They're relationship was the best developed and their personalities are the best defined among the entire cast. I hope the next challenge will open the opportunity to using Travis, Hoshi and Reed.

I'm also really enjoying the amazing variety of ways people here have found to send ENT characters into the past (not to mention how tough these historical periods must be, especially in getting the cultures right). Can't wait to see the prologue of The Shield and the further adventures of Sagittarius and his oriental love interest. ;-) 

Thank you again for the encouragement, everybody. Looking forward for more stories!

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 05:30 am Title: Epilogue

Congratulations Jinx Ireally enjoyed reading thiss tory it's hard to believe this your first enterrpise story i really liked it alot.I really liked how your wrote Trip and T'Pol in your story it's  a neat twist to ahve Spock and the Guardian of forever being apart of your story.i can't wait to read your next story.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 05:26 am Title: Day 6

This is a very exciting chapter I liked that Grinkov was willing to work with Trip and T'Pol to stop the sabotage of Yuri gagarin's flight. Duchowny is still a mystery.I'm glad they saved the day.I felt like I was qwtching  amovie when i wa sreading this story.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2011 03:27 am Title: Epilogue

Awwww. Spock cameo! Fun. Very clever there at the end. Glad to see TnT working so well together. You did amazing for a first fic here, and I hope you continue to write. This was so much fun to read. 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2011 06:15 am Title: Day 6

Oh awesome! Yurk Gararin makes a cameo. How terrific. Great yarn, too.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2011 04:05 am Title: Day 5

Ohhhh. The old green blood trick! Awesome plot twist. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2011 05:38 am Title: Day 5

Jinx I really liked the mystery is unfolding in your story and Trip&T'Pol trying to stop the sabatage at the spaceport and the tension is really building.Now that Trip and T'Pol are under heavy guard I wonderhow'll be able to escape and finish their mission.

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2011 05:02 am Title: Day 5

...AHHHH! There's no more yet! This is a very engaging story. I could clearly see the settings, and your characterizations were spot on. I feel like I'm in an old black and white war movie! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2011 03:48 am Title: Day 4

I like the fact Trip and T'Pol are trying to outsmart thwe KgB agents and the fact they have differnt opinions when it comes to carrying out their mission.I can't wait to see what happens when they finally arrive wt the Russian spaceport.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2011 09:43 am Title: Day 3

I love the "How to Look Menacing" exchange! That was just full of awesome. You handle characterizations so well. I'm still in awe that this is your first fanfic story. I close my eyes and I can see the action happening, I can hear the exchanges as though they're being delivered by Connor and Jolene. You have my utmost respect.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2011 09:39 am Title: Day 2

What I thought was really neat about this chapter was the tampering with the IDs, T'Pol learning Russian overnight (as only T'Pol's awesomeness can accomplish!), and T'Pol altering her clothes on the fly. Between that and being questioned and tortured on a train, and Trip's rescue...this has all the makings of one of those spy-mania TV shows of the time.

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2011 03:33 am Title: Day 3

I realy like the spy intrigue building in your story this mystery is building ofmissing peole and technology.I like seing Trip and T'Pol working as a team to be one step ahaead of the KGB.Duchowny is going to be angry they escaprd from him and his fellow agents.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2011 12:37 am Title: Day 3

The plot thickens! And I love how you weave the space race history into the story. Awesome job. 

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2011 03:45 am Title: Day 2

This story is getting more exciting thye certainly are in danger from spies on that train. I wonder waht sewcrets T'Pol will find from her Vulcan mindmeld with the spy Duchowny.

You must login (register) to review.