You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MoonFireStar Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2012 12:02 pm Title: Chapter Six

omg this was awesome ..but now I'm stuck on how Trip and T'Pol will get together now because she has all those memories and he has seen his son !!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you! I'm glad you like the AU vision there. Maybe one day I will revisit it. :)

Reviewer: crystalswolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2011 04:12 am Title: Prologue

I love the setup here leaving everyone, especially Archer, completely confused.



Author's Response:

I know, in the show they didn't have time to get all confused. In this time, I had fun with them trying to figure out where their doppleganger ship came from!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2011 06:40 am Title: Chapter Six

I wished we could continue with this great tale, but this was a perfect way to end. I really enjoyed the conversation between T'Pol and Trip. Trip whispering in her ear about falling in love made clear this events have made Trip thinking. Thanks for a great story.



Author's Response:

I've always wanted to do a sequel, with this non-Expanse version of TnT - but you are definitely supposed to get that meeting their descendants and learning of their happiness planted a seed here. :) I may just write more about them soon. Thanks for reading and enjoying! 

Reviewer: Destinye Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2011 11:48 pm Title: Chapter Six

A nice story with a nice ending c:



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed! 

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2011 02:09 am Title: Chapter Four

I can't wait to see Karyn meet her great-grandfather...

Interesting twist on why the original Enterprise is in the Expanse. Unfortunately, Earth's response makes sense in this timeline. Hopefully, they'll be able to stop the Sphere Builders in this universe too.



Author's Response:

Thanks! This is a happy story, so I think it's a safe bet they'll stop them! :) Karyn will get to meet Archer soon!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2011 08:01 am Title: Chapter Four

Interesting twist why the RU Enterprise is in the Expanse. The young generation come across as optimistic and open for exploring new things. Just like the RU Ent crew was. Can't wait for the ancestors meeting the (grand)childern.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I tried very hard to convey that with the mission over, the children and grandchildren were free to pursue their happiness - and got it!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2011 03:38 am Title: Chapter Three

Update soon!! I can't wait to see the reactions of Trip and T'Pol when they met Lizzie Tucker. Lizzie is such a great character. She reminds me of Trip with a Vulcan touch. And Malcolm Reed II is everything I think our Malcolm Reed would be if he hadn't such a tight upbringing. ;)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like Lizzie! I tried to make her a combo of her grandparents, so that's really cool that you can see that. The next chapter is in the queue, so it won't be long. :)

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2011 06:46 am Title: Chapter Two

Elizabeth Tucker is everything I would think of a granddaughter of Trip and T'Pol. Liked Archers POV. I forgot all about that in this universe the E2 stopped the spheres, so the Xindi attack didn't happened - no neuropressure between Trip and T'Pol. Archers musing made me realized that Trip and T'Pol maybe aren't that close in this time line. So I can't wait for Trip and T'Pol to meet Elizabeth Tucker and her father Lorian. And maybe the old T'Pol, happy to see Trip again? Also maybe the meeting between his grandchildern and Malcolm would push him in the right direction? (I am glad you made Malcolm a married man)



Author's Response:

I know! TnT are going to have to connect in another way, aren't they? Meeting a granddaughter is certainly going to plant a seed, though. I'm also glad Malcolm eventually found happiness. Destroying the spheres just opened up a world where everyone could be happier in this timeline! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2011 07:04 am Title: Chapter One

There is such a lighthearted, heartwarming atmosphere in this chapter that I find rather refreshing. I really started to like your characters and you just introduced them. Great work.



Author's Response:

OCs are always tricky, but I wanted to show a group of young people who had been raised in safety and prosperity - and all that comes with it. One thing I definitely wanted was for Lorian to have been able to settle down and have a family of his own, so that was fun! I'm really glad you enjoyed this. 

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2011 04:52 am Title: Prologue

Uh-oh...this is gonna be interesting. :-D

I wonder how much has changed...and how much will stay the same. LOL

Waiting for the next chappie!



Author's Response:

It's going to be different for everyone, that's for sure! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 11:53 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting start! So the old and new Enterprise are going to meet. I wonder how the old crew have been doing and how the meeting will turn out.



Author's Response:

I hope you won't be disappointed, but I will say that the descendants of our heroes did not grow up with the burden of a mission, and it will show. :) 

You must login (register) to review.