Reviews For Consequences
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2011 07:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great AU E2 story. I like how the crew finally finished their mission.

And I liked the scene with Malcolm and Esilia at the end. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I kept thinking about a way to justify why they wouldn't go after the spheres, and when I couldn't think of one, it opened up a whole new world, one where Malcolm would have a shot at happiness and Trip could live. :) 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2011 07:06 am Title: Chapter 6

The end? Come on! I am just getting into this story with this great crew and now I read the end? Luckily you mentioned you will continue this serie. Liked this chapter and the previous one. I thought it was rather interesting that the mind-meld T'Pol performed had such drastic results. It came across realistic. And the blowing up the spheres was cool.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the meld with T'Pol. I think messing with melds without training is probably very dangerous. Also, I should totally write some more with this AU E2 crew. The next part is coming soon, where we see the results of the timeline shift. Thanks for reading and enjoying. 

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 07:15 am Title: Chapter 2

T'Pol's actions in this chapter are certainly those of a protective mother.  She wants a better life for Lorian than an ongoing search for a way to destroy the Xindi weapon.  She really seems content with her decision to marry Trip and bear his son.

It's interesting that Esilia is the one to think outside the box, so to speak.  Perhaps she's searching for a more normal life with her mate.  It would be natural for her to want to be at the center of Archer's thoughts rather than the Xindi.

Very good chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh, she's completely content! :) And you hit the nail on the head with Esilia, she's trying to be valuable to Jon - and absolutely, she wants a normal life, too. So, she's stepping up to try and help, Jon, whom she loves. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2011 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting idea with makes a lot of sense. I liked the interaction beween Esilia and T'Pol. Also liked Malcolm musing on the bond and how it explains how Vulcans show affection. Had to smile when T'Pol played peek-o-boo with Lorian and thinking she liked Lorian to smile. She really loves her son in her Vulcan way.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the peek-a-boo scene. :) 

Reviewer: Destinye Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2011 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Another awesome chapter. It's all wonderfully written.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying! 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2011 12:12 am Title: Chapter 1

A new story by Honeybee! I liked the conversation between Malcolm and T'Pol. I also liked her reaction to Esilia. For a moment I was afraid this was the moment that Trip died in the E2 universe (a thing what always bugged me about E2), but then I realize Lorian is a baby. I am curious where you will lead us with the Ent crew.



Author's Response:

Glad you like! This is an E2 story, but it veers way away from what we heard about in the episode (hint hint).

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's really nice that Malcolm has found a friend in T'Pol. It was, no doubt, hard for T'Pol to tell him about the bond, but it was probably for the best. Sometimes it's easier to satisfy a person's curiosity than allow them to continue to speculate.  Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I always thought the bond would be pretty tough to keep secret on a small ship. People, like Malcolm, would eventually notice it. 

Reviewer: Destinye Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 07:51 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this chapter. Can't wait for more. :3



Author's Response:

Thanks! I have a thing for platonic Malcolm and T'Pol scenes! Glad you enjoyed.

You must login (register) to review.