Reviews For Cold Comfort
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2012 11:00 am Title: Chapter 1

That was highly entertaining and very believable between Hoshi and Trip. As always, your writing is superb!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2011 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this! Hoshi and Trip always do have a special relationship in ENT, and I can truly see how it could flouish to more in the right situations. This is one of those, had they been in a warmer climate! The teasing is precious as well!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2011 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this! I'm just sorry it took me so long to get caught up enough to read it. Trip + shuttlepods = unlimited possibilites. Thanks for this!

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story! Deep attraction buried under protocol. And clothes. :)



Author's Response:

Deep attraction buried under protocol. And clothes. :)

I hadn't thought of it that way! LOL! Thanks!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Adorable,thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Hummingbird2!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

This hits just the right note, and I agree that the tension would certainly be amped up by the fact that they are wearing cold weather armor. They can't do anything, even though the attraction is building. Nice job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Honeybee. It's like they admit the attraction for each other, but they feel comfortable knowing they can't go any farther than they are -- at least for the moment!

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this very much. I think Hoshi and Trip are wonderful together. They have a very playful kind of relationship.



Author's Response:

Thank you, bluetiger!  I think Trip and Hoshi both have a playful side, so it was fun to put them together in a situation like this.

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this.  You've created a nice, easy friendship between Trip and Hoshi -- no great protestations of love, just two people drawn together by circumstances.  Hoshi's grab for the communicator was great. LOL. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Dinah! I'm glad you liked it. This was one of the very first stories I wrote outside of my original preferred pairing.

You must login (register) to review.