You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2012 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay, can I have a copy too?

I think they'd have a really, really hard time living this down!  Hilarious! :D

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2011 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious!!! Trip and his food, Malcolm being all stiff upper lip British and waiting for his move, Hoshi keeping the order. Wonderful story, engaging and fun! Thank you for sharing this gem!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2011 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

This was so funny - even when it isn't Chrismas time. And Malcolm is right: Rule Britannia is a great song. ;)

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2011 09:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Kathy Rose, you almost owed me a new monitor!  I almost choked on my lunch trying not to spit it out all over the computer.  THAT WAS HYSTERICAL!!!  As always, nicely written and great plot.  Thanks for the holiday cheer!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Artisticmom2. This is one of my favorite humorous pieces I've written for Enterprise.

Reviewer: Dinah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2010 07:42 am Title: Chapter 1

And the moral of this story, of course, is stay away from blue eggnog!  This was a perfect Christmas present.  Your readers enjoyed it as much, if not more, than the carolers.  Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

*hands Dinah a glass of blue eggnog* Enjoy! And thanks.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2010 10:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Oooooooooooooh, cripe! *dies laughing, dries tears* Exactly what I needed today. Thank you!! XD



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO 

OMG, Kathy Rose!  I had to stop reading halfway through because I was laughing so hard I couldn't read the rest of this delightful story.  Thank you so much for brightening up my day! :)

Oh, I've finished reading now :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's a big compliment...when someone has to stop reading something I've written because they were laughing so much. :)

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 08:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Kathy I really enjoyed this fun light hearted Christmas story. Nice to see the crew enjoying singing Christmas carols. T'Pol certainly was trying to figure out a logical reason for the meaning of fa lalla was hilarious.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Reanok!

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 05:01 am Title: Chapter 1

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Love the Armory moment. XD 

This is awesome, KR! 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2010 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

How can that not put a smile on your face? Kathy Rose this is priceless, I had a big smile on my face through the whole read. Our group of drunken carolers was a hoot and a half. So charming!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, bluetiger!

Reviewer: Misplaced Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2010 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO!!  I love this.  Hilarious and totally spot on for the characters.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Misplaced!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2010 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is a total delight. It brightened my stressful holiday day! Thanks so much for sharing it with this community. I particularly love the Malcolm moment.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, Honeybee. I had a lot of fun writing this one.

You must login (register) to review.