Reviews For Strategy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:37 pm Title: What You Want

Oh, this one is awesome. It has a good amount of tension in it. I like that Trip feels confident with T'Pol once again, at least on some level.



Author's Response:

Glad you approve. :) Thanks. 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:29 pm Title: His Nature

Ouch. A confrontation that's painful for all involved, but definitely necessary.



Author's Response:

I love the drabble form because it can be intense, right? Less is more when it comes to text sometimes. 


Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:27 pm Title: I Sing the Body. . .

I love the image you create in the first paragraph of this chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Oh thank you!. :) 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:21 pm Title: No Secrets

This one is heartbreaking in a wonderful way. Every word is suffused with wistfulness, and I do love T'Pol's reaction and her support of Trip. That's what bondmates should do, after all.



Author's Response:

Glad you approve. It was important to me that she react in both a loving and a logical way. 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:20 pm Title: Samhain

Oh, I do love to see that Malcolm was close to at least one family member. It's always interesting to read people's interpretations of what's influenced characters in the past.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I like the idea that he was close to someone, too. 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:19 pm Title: The Opposite of Love

Aww, a first kiss. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, very squee worthy. :) 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:13 pm Title: Double Date

I like this one. Good to see Reed getting bold with regards to interpersonal relationships.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 06:12 pm Title: Necessary Strategy

I love reading stories with exes who are still friends with each other. Especially when, as in here, that intimacy gets put to a productive use. Excellent work in a small space.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) 

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2010 06:02 am Title: Double Date

I am fanning myself, and my imagination is running wild. Terrific job. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, ME! 

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2010 12:06 am Title: I Sing the Body. . .

Wow. These drabbles are awesome, Honeybee.

It looks like the relationships between Jon/Malcolm/Trip/T'Pol are more complex than it first seems. I'm looking forward to more drabbles. :-)



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! Coming from a die hard R/S shipper - that's such a compliment. I've actually been kicking around the idea of pulling in a little R/S into this already seriously complicated situation. Because, you know, you have to share the Malcolm wealth, right?

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2010 08:34 am Title: I Sing the Body. . .

My, my, my. Although there is something electric about less being more, I hope you do sometime dare to write some NC-17 drabbles. 



Author's Response:

I'll take that as a request.

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 01:41 pm Title: I Sing the Body. . .

These together are really becoming an intriguing story. I hesitate to encourage you though because I am already awaiting several promised sequels. Oh what the heck, more please.

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2010 10:06 am Title: Double Date

These two drabbles are really beginning to paint a picture. It makes you want to know more about Trip and Jon's history in this world. I for one will be waiting for the long version.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm totally inspired by what all that history could have been. . .so stay tuned!

You must login (register) to review.