Reviews For TnT Drabbles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 08:39 am Title: Long Story

I like this, and I would love to see it expanded. I think it would be fun to learn about TnT through the eyes of their children, when they reach that stage of development when it finally occurs to them that Mom and Dad had lives before becoming parents.

Author's Response:

I know, right? It's begging for a "How I met your mother" treatment, isn't it?

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 08:35 am Title: Whiplash

This feels very related to the fries drabble:

Trip - 1

Malcolm - 0

LOL

Author's Response:

LOL thanks! :) 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 07:42 am Title: Do You Want Fries With That?

Malcolm -1

Trip - 0

Love this. Something about T'Pol and food always wins me over. ;-)



Author's Response:

Yes, there were great scenes with her and food, weren't there? 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 07:40 am Title: Purely Clinical

*big dopey grin*



Author's Response:

*snerk* No. Nothing sexual at all. Hey, didn't Malcolm call him on that, too? 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 07:39 am Title: Oops!

*dies* This one just never gets old. ;-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm fond of this one, too!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 07:38 am Title: Rabbit Hole

I just had to giggle when I read this. Yep, she is her mother's child!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I need to explore her as a character more!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 12:52 am Title: The Horizon

Great last line. I interested in what she is going to see and why Trip is so interested in the answer. ;)



Author's Response:

The rewatch has been fun, especially to see all the little flirty moments they had. Why are they so interested in each other's business that season? Hmmmm…

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 12:49 am Title: Long Story

The shortest and maybe one of the nicest finale fixes I have read. Now we all can make up our own "long story" to explain what happened.



Author's Response:

I've always taken the position that TATV is best totally ignored, but this was fun to write. And yes, anyone is welcome to make up that long story.

You must login (register) to review.