Reviews For TnT Drabbles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2016 04:20 am Title: For the Summer

What a nice drabble. Such much warmth and emotion in just a few words. 

Reviewer: Frakme Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2014 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 18: Lurch

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2014 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 18: Lurch

So it's no secret just how much I love this, but I have to say it again - I LOVE THIS. Funny thing - Jolene is the only actress I can see doing justice to the role of Morticia any way, but that mashup of Trip with Gomez.... *flails*

 

<3

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 01:34 pm Title: Getting Lost

I know I already commented, but I really enjoyed this, thank you!

Author's Response:

Oh thanks! I appreciate that! It was a fun little scene to write.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2011 06:07 pm Title: Oops!

ha! I wonder if that was a friendly slap on the buttocks or a lively grab & kiss moment. i do love the way Trip, even though not in this 'scene' commands center attention in the pivotal action of this drabble. That's our Trip! Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll leave it up to the imaginatin, but since they were on duty the circumstances must have been extraordinary! It would be out of character for them to engage in any thing "personal" during a shift unless they just could not help themselves or maybe it was accidental! :) 

Reviewer: HopefulNebula Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2011 05:53 pm Title: Rabbit Hole

This is one of my favorite drabbles. It's so simple, but says so much about the characters. And the kiddo definitely got her parents' brains.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you approve. :) 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 06:39 am Title: Don't Go to Strangers

I got shivers...and maybe a bit of the melty. <3 TnT in any universe. This is awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 06:38 am Title: Flowers

This one is just...wow. I love this as a subtle manifestation of the bond's early stirrings -- and if not the bond, at least a little crush. ;-) Gorgeous.



Author's Response:

Someday, maybe, I'll write a whole long missing scene for this episode. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 06:35 am Title: The Tuckers Visit a Landmark

Great. Now I'm earwormed by They Might Be Giants. LOL XD Great drabble.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love that song. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 06:34 am Title: Crushing

*dies* Boys and their toys. I had Sledge-O-Matic flashbacks. I hope they told her to bring a raincoat. :-D



Author's Response:

Glad you think it's funny! I do. It must get so boring in space, sometimes you've got to do what you've got to do. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 06:32 am Title: The Pilgrimage

I love "Carbon Creek" so much, and I love imagining this was what T'Pol was doing on the trip Archer referenced in the episode. I love this.



Author's Response:

So glad you like this one! I thought it was pretty subtle, I liked how it turned out. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 10:51 am Title: Don't Go to Strangers

Great missing scene for A Mirror Cracked. Liked T'Pol being restless and Trip enjoying the situation but being gentle too.



Author's Response:

I can't get enough of the MU, and I am glad you respond well to this.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 10:49 am Title: Flowers

Ooo.. sweet. The horse scene in North Star was great and this scene fits so well with it.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. I always wanted to know more of what their ride was like!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 10:42 am Title: Oops!

This is one of the funniest drabble I have read. I like the slow realisation of Hoshi what really happened.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad people like this one. :)

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2011 10:46 am Title: Collateral Damage

WOW. Just WOW. (Mostly my review are longer, but I think this says it all. ;)



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2011 07:47 pm Title: The Tuckers Visit a Landmark

Istanbul is a wonderful city and I regret that I couldn't visit this beautiful Byzatine building when I was there. I liked the description of the sunlight pouring into the building. Loved the mentioning of little T'Mir in the arms of her father. Beautiful scene.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. I'm happy to have written a sweet scene inspired by a silly song.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2011 06:40 am Title: Long Story

A finale fix and a brilliant one.



Author's Response:

Glad you approve. :)

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2011 06:38 am Title: Purely Clinical

Very nice scene during neuropressure. Trip has every reason to feel... amused.



Author's Response:

You know it, right? I think he always knew there was a sexual element. He wouldn't have kept coming back otherwise.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2011 06:27 am Title: Exploration

So many images in a short story!

I love this view on Harbinger and I really liked Trips voice in this drabble. It's so funny that T'Pol is enjoying herself, but being irrated as well.

And that last line was a winner.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! I had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2011 04:13 am Title: The Pilgrimage

Brilliant scene and nice background story for T'Pol. And how did I miss all those other TnT drabbles in this serie? - runs off to read -



Author's Response:

Awww! Thanks. This is technically a "general" drabble but I thought it belonged here. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Carbon Creek is one of my favorites. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 05:14 am Title: For the Summer

Oh man! Poor Trip. Something tells me she heard him.

Author's Response:

I think she did! There's that bond, after all! :) 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 04:14 am Title: Exploration

*melts* This gives me such a shippy buzz. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Yeah, this is what they call an "exploration" of human sexuality. ;)

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 04:11 am Title: Collateral Damage

*fans self* I never get tired of this one.

Author's Response:

:) Glad you approve! 

 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 04:09 am Title: Love Will Keep Us Together

Poor Jon! Such a happy occasion, and yet we know he can't help feeling a little bad for himself.

Author's Response:

I know, being the third wheel sucks, doesn't it? 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 04:05 am Title: The Horizon

I love this shade of what's to come in the future. I also like how we don't get her answer just yet. Nice!

Author's Response:

First season subtext, right? Thanks for reviewing (all of them) - it's fun to revisit them. It's inspiring! 

You must login (register) to review.