You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cai20160119 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2016 06:54 am Title: Winter's Solstice

ugg uk mcm outlet ugg boots cheap replica watches nike roshe coach outlet michael kors clearance michael kors outlet fitflops salebabyliss flat iron mbt shoes celine outlet tory burch outlet online tiffany jewellery coach outlet online christian louboutin uk louis vuitton handbags beats by dr dre michael kors factory outlet tiffany and co ugg outlet true religion uk chanel outlet ray ban sunglasses tiffany outlet ugg outlet ugg australia true religion jeans lululemon outlet north face jackets polo ralph lauren nike outlet online ferragamo outlet beats by dre uggs clearance tiffany and co ugg boots mulberry outlet michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outletcoach outlet oakley sunglasses nike roshe run hollister clothing swarovski crystal rolex outlet louis vuitton outlet rolex watches true religion jeans cheap mlb jerseys ferragamo outlet tiffany outlet discount michael kors handbags air max 2015 true religion jeanslongchamp handbags kobe bryant shoes kobe shoes coach outlet louis vuitton bags louis vuitton outlet hermes bags ugg boots rolex watches for sale louis vuitton handbags michael kors outlet thomas sabo uk oakley sunglasses wholesale oakley sunglasses nike air maxugg outlet swarovski jewelry michael kors handbags football shirts longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet futbol baratas tiffany jewelry beats headphones ralph lauren polo prada outlet tory burch outlet replica watches beats by dr dre coach outletralph lauren uk ugg boots rolex watches lululemon outlet mulberry sale cheap uggs prada handbags true religion outlet ray ban sunglasses moncler coats hermes outlet ferragamo shoes ray ban sunglasses nike huarache fitflops sale polo ralph lauren mulberry handbags ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet links of london coach outlet store true religion outlet ugg boots cheap nfl jerseys true religion jeans toms shoes mulberry outlet oakley louis vuitton handbags fitflops sale clearance snow boots oakley sunglasses the north face jackets michael kors factory outlet oakley outlet ray ban sunglasses ferragamo shoes replica handbags longchamp outlet chanel handbags tiffany jewelry ray ban jordan shoes cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet ferragamo shoes polo ralph lauren coach outlet michael kors outlet ferragamo shoes oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses adidas outlet store ralph lauren uk cheap michael kors handbags nike air force 1 coach outlet canada toms outlet cheap mlb jerseys michael kors bags mulberry bags tory burch outlet air jordan shoes michael kors wallet hermes belt nike outlet store kate spade handbags coach outlet lacoste polo shirts ray ban sunglassesmulberry handbags cheap oakley sunglasses nba jerseys canada goose jackets fitflops shoes cheap nhl jerseys michael kors online calvin klein underwear prada shoes cheap uggs nfl jerseys wholesale louis vuitton handbags michael kors handbags jordan shoes ray-ban sunglasses swarovski crystal cheap nfl jerseys timberland boots polo ralph lauren kate spade uk omega watches cheap nba jerseys louis vuitton air max 1 fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale juicy couture outlet michael kors outlet online soccer jerseyslongchamp outlet ugg boots burberry outlet pandora jewelry tory burch outlet basketball shoes christian louboutin tory burch shoesralph lauren polo shirts rolex watches tory burch outlet mulberry outlet ugg boots ralph lauren polo true religion outlet burberry outletmichael kors outlet fitflops outlet true religion sale michael kors outlet michael kors wholesale louis vuitton handbags uggs outletlongchamp handbags oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags swarovski crystal true religion jeans michael kors outlet toms shoes lebron james shoes fitflops shoes fitflop clearance ray ban sunglasses ugg boots coach outlet online michael kors outlet ugg boots michael kors sale soccer jerseys ugg outlet coach outlet ralph lauren oakley canada michael kors handbags clearance ugg sale nike huarache burberry outlet store hollister uk ralph lauren outlet tiffany jewellery burberry outlet iphone cases oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses true religion jeans kate spade handbags michael kors handbags herve leger outlet christian louboutin online ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet store michael kors factory outlet michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet chanel handbags ghd hair straighteners true religion jeans swarovski crystal oakley sunglasses ralph lauren uk pandora jewelry rolex watches adidas wings nike outlet canada goose outlet lululemon outlet ralph lauren polo montblanc pens asics tiffany and co jewelry coach handbags uggs on sale polo ralph laurencoach outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors uk cheap snapbacks replica watches cheap jordans ugg outlet swarovski outletcheap ugg boots hermes birkin nike outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg outlet lebron james shoes michael kors outlet storemulberry handbags true religion jeans designer handbags

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2013 04:30 am Title: Best Laid Plans

This was just wonderful. I was bopping along with this great story when all of a sudden Malcolm and Andy were kissing. That twist caught me completely by surprise. What a great couple they make.

It's a big bonus that Trip is slightly grossed out by his friend and brother together. I laughed along with Malcolm and Andy.

I love this so much. Tucker family stories warm my heart and this was fabulous. That bikini may be the best gift Trip has ever received.

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2013 03:12 am Title: Winter's Solstice

Awwwww! This makes me want to cry. First we get a wonderful night of celebration with Trip and T'Pol and then we find this great unknown love story between Lily and Sorak.

This is emotional lotion for a tired body. I feel soft and warm all over. For me, this hit the perfect holiday note.

Very well done, Mistress E.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you found some solace in this story, which I enjoyed writing. *hugs*

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2013 02:56 am Title: Party Favors

What a terrible thing to do to his friends!

This begs two questions

1. What favor is he going to want from Hoshi?

2. Are those perhaps the dancers that he is more interested in watching?

I hope the party quickly recovers it's momentum and a good time is had by all!



Author's Response:

Yes, it's entirely possible that Malcolm had an ulterior motive,  hmmmmm? :) LOL Thank you for reading! *hugs*

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2013 02:40 am Title: Call Me Jon

That was such a gentle way for the men to come together. It had a soft teasing quality, but also an underlying heat.

Apparently there are Klingons looking for you.”This made giggle ouy loud.

That should be a very interesting water polo match!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was fun to write, and yes, I think there is going to be lots of interesting stuff going on during that match!

Reviewer: Brandyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2013 04:05 pm Title: Party Favors

This is hysterical! Thanks for the laugh!!!



Author's Response:

You're welcome. And thank you!

Reviewer: Brandyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2013 03:55 pm Title: Winter's Solstice

Beautiful! I enjoyed the way you brought in a little of Trip and T'Pol's own family traditions, and at the same time they are working to create their own new family traditions. I love the image of the old wooden box catching the silvery light of the sister planet. I also like how you connected their story to other Trek cannon.

Reviewer: Brandyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2013 03:37 pm Title: Best Laid Plans

This is great! I like your version of the Tucker family. They seemed very real. This was a very enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2013 04:28 pm Title: Party Favors

BWHAHAAA! That was the best laugh I've had in a week! I love the surprise and the A/S goodness! Well done!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2013 05:38 pm Title: Best Laid Plans

This is lovely Christmas story, fun, longing, reunion, new love all wrapped in a ribbon of family tradition. I think the way you weave in some of the canon storyline makes it a viable addition to the Enterprise series. Missing Lizzie and Hayes was sad, reselling the blue underwear sagas, funny! 

Wonderful addition to our Delphic Expanse archives!

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2013 05:10 pm Title: Winter's Solstice

I adore my present, Mistress Euclid! And as I am a huge fan of antiques, your mystery brings a compelling twist. Plus, Lily has a special place in my heart for her feistiness, loyalty and intelligence.

Your descriptions of the store and the garden are spot on, giving us that sense of being right there, that is a wonderful treat with your stories and skills. 

And of course, I love all your Trip and T'Pol moments, and this one was exceptionally precious. I am lucky to have you as my grifter this year, thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm so pleased that you are pleased. This is the most traditionally romantic story I've ever written, and I had a delightful time writing it. Thank you for giving me the wonderful specs that inspired it. 

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 06:44 pm Title: Party Favors

LOL For some reason I can't get that image of those male MACO's out of my mind! What a fun suprise. The twist Hoshi provided shows that she just the right girl for Jon. I liked the bantering and friendship between Trip, Malcolm, Jon and Travis. A very enjoyable read. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, panyasan! *hugs* I'm glad you had as much fun reading it as I did writing it.

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 03:35 pm Title: Best Laid Plans

Terrific story! You've made me a full on Andrew/Malcolm shipper. Very sexy and romantic on the TnT front as well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really enjoyed writing for Andy and Malcolm, so who knows? Maybe they'll pop up in another story down the road.

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 02:59 pm Title: Best Laid Plans

What a delightful story, Kylah! Although it starts out all angsty, making us feel sorry for Trip and T'Pol, it has a wonderfully happy ending.

I expected that Trip's family would be understanding of the situation, but Soval? That was great.

One of the things that impressed me about this story is that the Tuckers had tragedy in the near past, and although they acknowledge it, they don't dwell on it. That aspect of the story was very well handled.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I wanted to acknowledge that they were trying to move on, and I'm glad that was captured in the story.

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 01:44 pm Title: Party Favors

*Laughs* Well, that was quite a twist! Hilarious, thank you.

So Travis likes funfetti, huh? That’s great! :D

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Kylah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 04:21 am Title: Call Me Jon

Truly, this was fantastic. Trip's obliviousness to the hints Jon was dropping was adorable, and the kiss at the end was steamy. I loved it. The entire thing.

Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had a blast writing it, so thanks for the inspiration. And have a really, happy new year! And thank you for the lovely and wonderful fic you wrote me this year.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 03:39 am Title: Best Laid Plans

Aw, this was sweet! And I love the touch of Trip getting squicked by his best friend dating his brother. I actually had that very discussion with a client at work yesterday, so it resonated! Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Poor Trip. He may never recover from this one. ;)

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 03:29 am Title: Best Laid Plans

Awwwwww. That's great. And you did great creating Trip's brother as a love interest for Malcolm. I love it. Thank you so much! This is just a delight. I will read it again soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! Happy holidays!

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 02:59 am Title: Winter's Solstice

This is so sweet, and very natural feeling. It made me go "aw" at the end. It seems right that, if they're married, they would try to observe the other's traditional customs to some extent. This was a perfect mixture of Earth and Vulcan.

Loved that the letters were from Lily to the Vulcan engineer. That was a nice touch.

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 01:54 am Title: Winter's Solstice

You capturted the Vulcan spirit of Solstice in a great way as well as Trip's Christmas. I enjoyed the mystery of the box and the suprising out-come. Very nice Christmas story. 

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 10:30 pm Title: Winter's Solstice

Shippy-melty goodness, ME! Love the tie-in with First Contact. I also like how you left the door open to revisit this romance. You little minx! :)

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 10:24 pm Title: Winter's Solstice

Wow. This is just beautiful ME. And a surprise little  crossover there at the end. Good stuff.

Reviewer: tishkajaku Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 10:04 pm Title: Winter's Solstice

Mine mine mine mine!!!  I will save this to read tonight, but wanted to say Thank you Mistress Euclid for my present!!! I am so excited!

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 09:18 pm Title: Party Favors

Brilliant work my friend! The image of those MACOs is very vivid in my imagination. 



Author's Response:

I aim to please, ME! ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Mistress Euclid Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 09:17 pm Title: Call Me Jon

Oh, very, very sexy kiss at the end. I would have had them do a lot more than that of course, but this is just tanalizing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I almost made it dirtier but went for stupid realism instead. :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.