You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 08:24 am Title: Aesthetically Pleasing

It took me a couple of minutes to work out who was who, but I got there in the end.  Very entertaining.  I wish I could have been a fly on the wall when the three of them walked out!

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 01:58 pm Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

Hilarious! I'm so glad you archived this one here. XD

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 12:04 pm Title: Aesthetically Pleasing

*dies* I'm at work and it was everything I can do to keep from cracking up in front of everyone. I love it!

Reviewer: kayjayuu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2011 07:53 am Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

This is delightful. I've just been clearing out old computer parts from my son's room as I take it over. Actually... I'm putting them aside because I know it'll be something important!

I can understand how that would pain Trip, and that everyone was so close-mouthed about it rings true.

Malcolm loves a big bang, he does. :)

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 08:27 am Title: Raining Coconuts

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!! XD

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2011 06:29 pm Title: Aesthetically Pleasing

Once I figured out this was girl talk, it fell into place! Very cute. 

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2011 06:28 pm Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

Very fun! Glad you posted here. 

Reviewer: Putaro Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2011 01:14 am Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

That was fun!

I used to work for a computer manufacturer and we had a computer smash at one of our work parties.  Unfortunately, all we had was a baseball bat.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2011 11:34 pm Title: Raining Coconuts

I like it.  (what...no African sparrows?)

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2011 11:27 pm Title: Aesthetically Pleasing

It was a little confusing at first...but...I like it.

 

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2011 11:21 pm Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

Very cute and enjoyable...and in the last year I've FINALLY gotten my hubby to part with some old technology. Not all out of the house yet...but I feel for you.

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2011 06:55 am Title: How to Dispose of Cranky Technology

A whole lot of fun, thanks!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2011 11:28 am Title: Raining Coconuts

Love it, thanks!

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2011 06:54 pm Title: Raining Coconuts

<gets off floor, wipes tears from eyes> THAT WAS GREAT! I haven't laughed so hard in a long time! I caught all the references and will have to get Bugs Bunny for the kids to watch so I can go back and enjoy it too! Oh, and you certainly could tell who was speaking.

Reviewer: Destinye Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2011 01:13 pm Title: Trip Gets Stuck

This was too epic. And create fun to read. The referances worked great and it was great to read it from Mayweather's veiw. Great story!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2011 08:44 am Title: Trip Gets Stuck

One of my all-time favorite stories, thank you!

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2011 06:26 am Title: Trip Gets Stuck

Utterly and completely adorable and fun. And you cannot go wrong with a Winnie the Pooh reference!

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2011 04:58 am Title: Trip Gets Stuck

Very cute! I think Travis' POV worked very well with this. Being Trip's subordinate, he couldn't voice his opinions, but his thoughts came through loud and clear. I'm just glad Travis didn't have to go through the same spot.

Loved the Wolverine's claws! I can see Trip wearing them.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.