Reviews For Love Languages
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2011 06:27 am Title: Love Languages

Sweet and lovely, thank you.

Reviewer: asearcher Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2011 11:58 pm Title: The Logic Of Trees

Nice family story.  Thanks for the read.

Reviewer: Aquarius Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2010 04:32 pm Title: Saying Goodbye

That was sweet--and, as paulinem said, a little goosebumpy at the end. :-)

Reviewer: paulinem Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2010 10:03 pm Title: Saying Goodbye

Awww!  That was just so beautiful!  Little goosebumps at the end there!

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2010 04:50 pm Title: The Logic Of Trees

I love the flashbacks about Trip's relationship w/his brothers and sisters. Yeah, siblings play pranks and get into trouble, but at the end, they're still family. It definitely mirrors how the Tuckers get together at Morgan's birth to support TnT. I really like Julia's character, too.

"Live Long and Prosper" for Babies. And "Pick your battles!" *snerk*

Great story in this series, Bluetiger!

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 02:11 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

You get a wonderful sense of how close Trip's family is, esp. his brother Alan.

And the story about TnT's wedding makes me laugh. All in their jammies! Maybe Porthos knew ahead of time and that's why he did what he did for the last time!

And who knew flannel could be sexy? :-p 

Wonderful story, Bluetiger!

Reviewer: Reanok Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 01:33 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

BlueTiger i really liked your story about Trip&T'Pol's relationship and them finally getting married. I like Trip's Grandma giving advice to T'Pol and she agreed to marry him at long last.I like the fact you mentioned the first attempts to get married didn't go quite as planned Prthos was naughty dog.lOl.Nice to see that their children are also mentioned your excellent story.

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2010 06:08 am Title: Saying Goodbye

Awww....this is great. Especially the ending. 

Yeah, I can see Trip's kids being water babies...despite being half-Vulcan. And seeing how Grandma Theresa helped shape Trip's personality as he grew up is golden. 

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2010 04:02 pm Title: Love Languages

Awwww....I LOVE this story, and how Trip's grandma had such an influence in his life. Love the Obi Lilac.

"Hey, she looks darn cute in orange, yellow and green."

"Perhaps . . . but not simultaneously."

*snerk* And "You knew the job was dangerous when you took it, Fred!"

Great story, Bluetiger! 



Author's Response:

Thank you Lady Rainbow. It was canon that Trip said, "My Grandma told me never to judge a species by their eating habits." This made me wonder about his Grandmother's influences on his life. In my mind stronge women (Mothers and Grandmothers) tend to produce respectful men.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.