Reviews For Questionably Yours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eireann Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1

I think Trip had better just roll over and go to sleep after all - this is going to be one LONG conversation!

Brilliant stuff.  I could just hear them saying every word.



Author's Response:

LOL you're so right about the long conversation! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lady Rainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2012 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Trip, 'ugly' isn't a word I'd ascribe to your posterior, either. ;-)

I laughed at the banter, and at the thought of a poor Trip running a (very clean) plomeek stand in San Francisco, about to be busted by the cops.

"What is the nature of your crime?" *snerk* 

Thanks for laugh...much needed today.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: bluetiger Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2012 06:07 am Title: Chapter 1

This was perfect. Poor T'Pol having to endure all those goofy questions. It flows exactly as I would image an after sex conversation between these two.

I agree with her assessment of his posterior. And the last line totally sells the whole thing. I laughed my butt off.

 



Author's Response:

Oh, dear! Somehow I missed this -- Sorry, BT! So glad you liked it. *hugs* Thanks!

Reviewer: Artisticmom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2012 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the last line! You portray T'Pol's patience so well and Trip is his normal, loving, incorrigible self. A nice moment in time for them.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Am2. I enjoyed writing this for the simple fact that when couples have these conversations in which they "talk about nothing," there's actually a big "something" in there. The "would you love me no matter what?" quesiton is a big, important one.

Reviewer: lfvoy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2012 01:24 am Title: Chapter 1

This left me giggling.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank *you* for reading!

Reviewer: panyasan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2012 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have one big complaint about this story: it's way too short! I want more! Sequel!! With T'Pol asking the questions.

To sum up: adorable and funny scene with as highlight the plomeek stand in San Francisco. And Trip's nice behind of course. LOL.



Author's Response:

Thanks, panyasan! Perhaps inspiraition for a sequel will hit one day.

Reviewer: Kylah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2012 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I am not normally a T&T shipper, but it's stories like this that bring me more and more over to the dark side. I love this. The banter is hilarious, and completely believeable.

Excellence.



Author's Response:

I consider that one of the highest forms of praise -- someone reading outside their usual 'ship and enjoying it. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Brandyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2012 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

For some reason the banter about Trip's hypothetical plomeek soup stand and T'Pol's reluctance to partake of it due to "questionable hygiene" cracked me up the most.



Author's Response:

Two words: "roach coach"! LOL Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kathy Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2012 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can see this conversation taking place. Intractable describes Trip very well in this story.

This line made me laugh: "'Ugly' is not a word I would ascribe to your posterior." 

Part of the reason I find this story so entertaining is that T'Pol is being T'Pol, and her replies to Trip's questions, while logical, are also unintentionally funny, especially the last line. Throughout it all, you kept the characters in character, too, which makes it even more delicious.

I enjoyed this very much. Thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, Kathy Rose! I think the last line is important because, as we've seen, she has this way of being Vulcan but she still ends up going along with it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2012 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bwa ha ha! That's hysterical! I love this line: "'Ugly' is not a word I would ascribe to your posterior."

I agree 100% ;).



Author's Response:

I think you can expect unanimous agreement there! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Honeybee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2012 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Adorable banter here! Very romantic. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.